Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Floyd

Angel Floyd

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Floyd
"Great service"
Profile photo of Elena Stoffel

Elena Stoffel

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Stoffel
"Rene at Alex Ross State Farm insurance is always a pleasure to work with. She is thorough and prompt in responding to all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of linda kiesling

linda kiesling

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda kiesling
"Alex Ross Agency are a kind, caring and efficient group of State Farm agents. My problems and questions are always resolved. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stewart
"Super friendly & knowledgeable, Fast, straight to the point. I use them for ALL my insurance needs! THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Angelique Lucero

Angelique Lucero

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Lucero
"Very pleased with my experience with our local State Farm office. Talk about top notch customer service. From my initial conversation with Alex, to going through the process with Joshua - I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Joshua was efficient & thorough in his process. Happy to have new auto insurance at a reasonable rate."
Profile photo of Kimberly Stephens

Kimberly Stephens

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Stephens
"This is absolutely the best insurance company in Lake Havasu. Ranae has helped me with everything. I would go no where else. Thanks Ranae for all your help"
Profile photo of Mary Scroggs

Mary Scroggs

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Scroggs
"Joshua was awesome! He worked with us in making the change from car collector insurance Grundy to Hagerty. If you need car collector insurance go see Joshua. Thank you Joshua!!"
Profile photo of John Coward Jr.

John Coward Jr.

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Coward Jr.
"Very kind and knowledgeable staff. Helped me obtain a good policy for my home. I Highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Rhonda Anderson

Rhonda Anderson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Anderson
"Sandra is professional and timely with our insurance needs. Fast Accurate and Personable!"
Profile photo of Bill Naddi

Bill Naddi

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Naddi
"Lexi was great to work with and made the process easy, very competitive pricing as well."
Profile photo of Lane Dagher

Lane Dagher

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Dagher
"They are the best. Always there for us and easy as picking up the phone to get coverage. Sandra is the best she always helps us out amazing customer service wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Charlie&Kathy Cassens

Charlie&Kathy Cassens

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie&Kathy Cassens
"Alex Ross State Farm always makes everything easy. Have been with State Farm for 50 years...and with Alex Ross for over 20."
Profile photo of Mindy Morgan

Mindy Morgan

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Morgan
"Ranae is my agent that I do all my insurance needs with. She is awesome at communicating with me and following through. I've been with this office for 15 years and have never had an issue with my policies and I have multiple. I would recommend this office they are a good group of people."
Profile photo of Kathryn Hubert

Kathryn Hubert

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hubert
"We received wonderful customer service from Sandra at the Lake Havasu City Alex Ross location. Sandra went above and beyond to help us get our son’s car back on the road again!! Thank you Sandra!!"
Profile photo of Steven Vincak

Steven Vincak

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Vincak
"When I first moved here from the Bay Area the switch was very easy and the rates were less money . I’ve had State Farm for years now and in filing a claim they jumped right on it and I received a Check the same day the adjuster came out ,He was very efficient and understanding and explained all the details, wow ,I was blown away how Fast this happened, Thank You to all that were involved, no other company could even come close to their service ."
Profile photo of Joey Blanchard

Joey Blanchard

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Blanchard
"5 stars for Ranae Reynolds. State Farm agent in Lake Havasu City ( Alex Ross). She is always there for us when we need her. Respectfully, Joey Blanchard 30yr SF customer"
Profile photo of Richard Belcher

Richard Belcher

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Belcher
"Straight up I was going to shop around for insurance, I talked with Mr. Hunter and I knew this was my guy. One of the best experiences I've ever had with insurance. I didn't even ask for a quote I just told him to sign me up! Alex Ross u have one heck of a guy working for you. If he ever leaves I apologize I'll go with him. But Mr. Hunter told me he's not going anywhere so I'll be a customer for life! Ty for the help Hunter!"
Profile photo of Elsie Blomenkamp

Elsie Blomenkamp

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Blomenkamp
"Agent Ranae Reynolds at State Farm in Lake Havasue, AZ is a pleasure to work with when we have questions or need help with any of our insurance issues. Would highly recommend Ranae for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of YOLANDA BINDELS

YOLANDA BINDELS

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YOLANDA BINDELS
"Always there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Brad Archambault

Brad Archambault

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Archambault
"Awesome Service. I’ve spoken to everyone at Alex Ross for years now. They are always quick to answer the phone and quick and knowledgeable with anything you need."
Profile photo of Carla Korda

Carla Korda

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Korda
"Ranae has gone out of her way to be so helpful. She has made it easy for me! Keep up the great work your faithful customer, Carla."
Profile photo of Fred Bennett

Fred Bennett

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Bennett
"Have been with Alex Ross State Farm Agencey for 30+ years. Tried another ins firm for a couple of years but was a disaster for cooperation. This office adheres to the same standards of service we do and require. Lexi is always prompt in filling our request for documents when needed. Keep up the excellent service."
Profile photo of JP Morgan Salty

JP Morgan Salty

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JP Morgan Salty
"Truly the Best Insurance Company in Arizona, very fast with quotes and very friendly. Don’t bother checking with other companies, Alex Ross and Lexi are Great! JPep"
Profile photo of R

R

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R
"lexi is the best anytime i call takes care of my needs i called this morning about bill during 4th of july explained it all,TY, so check out alex ross state farm"
Profile photo of Melanie Etter

Melanie Etter

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Etter
"Hunter is a pleasure to do business with. Very efficient. Thank you."