Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Ross

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shannon Letcher

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joshua was very professional but fun, got me a better rate & also talked me into renters insurance..very happy customer"

Jeremy Bolin

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Best I have ever encountered from business to personal. Lexi is amazing!! Aloha for all that you do ❤"

Kelly Foster

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"As always, Sandra at the Alex Ross Agency in Lake Havasu City, provided excellent service! I definitely recommend contacting her at the State Farm Alex Ross Agency for all your insurance needs!"

Chris Bennett

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Alex Ross is amazing, especially Ranae ! Best insurance office I’ve ever worked with. Very responsive and helpful."

David Bruno

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to change my insurance from an out of State agency. I talked to Lexi, and she handled the situation with ease. I was able to get all the coverage I wanted and the cost was less."

JaeAnd GG

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Joshua handle all of my insurance needs. He handled my case with the utmost care and professionalism, and major patience. He was very kind, knowledgeable, and answered every question and concern I had. Thank you Joshua. Will be referring friends his way."

Dana Wells

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua handled my renters request expeditiously! The whole transaction took less than 10 minutes. Now, I have renters insurance on my home. Thank you Joshua 😊"

Ginger Nieders

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got done what I need done"

Mark Coleman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua Fitzpatrick did a phenomenal job switching all of my policies home, auto and recreational to State Farm from my old insurance company. On top of that was able to save me $755.53 by ensuring all qualifying discounts were added to my account! He’s a great asset to the team!"

Gwen Baier

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was so informative, I'm very satisfied."

Kenny W

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Taylor is phenomenal!! I had several task to complete before I could renew my tags. My insurance was in another State, etc... Sandra Taylor solved the confusion in about 20 minutes!! She is knowledgeable and patient. I've been with State Farm for many years...they have treated me superbly from day one.. I'm not surprised by their excellent reviews. Sandra is a credit to the Company, courteous and efficient. Thank you so much for relieving me of a potentially stressful situation."

Cali bmx

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi was very helpful and explained everything very well. I am glad I went with this statefarm agent."

Jack Leibelt

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional to work with"

Rosemarie Rey

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra handled me with professionalism and a friendly manner. Great service."

Lois Rowe

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff ate always very helpful and professional!"

Kitty Smart

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Hunter at Alex Ross State Farm! He goes above and beyond with his customer service! Thanks again 😁"

Joey Morneault (High Speed Industries)

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi has been great to us. More than helpful and always quick to make sure we get what we need!"
Profile photo of John Solakiewicz

John Solakiewicz

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Alex Ross State Farm agency since 2002. I have insurance for my home in Lake Havasu City and our rental in Ft Mohave as well as our cars through these years. I have spent time talking with Alex on various insurances they offer and with many of his staff in this time and especially with Rayna. I actually consider Rayna to be my personal agent The Alex Ross agency has always been there when needed and feel they and State Farm offer good policies and policies."

Jim McCullough

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always happy with the service i receive at Alex Ross. Great savings on auto discount!"

Phyllis Wagner

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Known Alex and Cinda for 40 years, always great service when stopping by!"

Patricia Landry

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm over 38 years! Alex and his team always do a great job and treat me well!"

Michelle Bannon

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here, especially Sandra, is amazing!! So careing and professional and is always going above and beyond!! They treat us like family and really have the best deal out there. Thank you State Farm (Alex Ross)!!!"

Bill Sturdivan

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

John Estey

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was very happy to answer all my questions and even saved me some money on my ATV insurance. Very pleasant to talk with. Thank you"

John Parrott

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from State Farm Alex Ross. Came by today to setup Drive Safe and Save and got assistance from Hunter up front."