Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Morgan

Ryan Morgan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Morgan
"Great Business and friendly staff Michelle was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. I was very satisfied"
Profile photo of Michelle Hoots

Michelle Hoots

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hoots
"Everyone in the office is very kind, professional and the work ethics are very high. Highly suggest coming in and having the chance to be in person cause it just makes you feel so much better about the whole process. Everyone is so helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Perry

Michael Perry

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Perry
"Joshua is Awesome ! Give him a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Clint Spencer

Clint Spencer

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Spencer
"Josh was great helping me get the right insurance for my needs. Very happy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Angel Miniet

Angel Miniet

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Miniet
"Pleasant and helpfull always"
Profile photo of Sondra Bock

Sondra Bock

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Bock
"Ranae at our local State Farm is always so helpful with everything we need."
Profile photo of Daniel Joseph

Daniel Joseph

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Joseph
"We continue to do business with State Farm and Alex Ross given the person attention we receive from Ranae Reynolds. "Cause like a good neighbor..." she is always there! Thanks Ranae and State Farm. -Dan and Crysti in Lake Havasu, AZ"
Profile photo of Tony Schmidt

Tony Schmidt

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Schmidt
"Sandra Taylor was fantastic today. I moved all my home and auto insurance to State Farm this afternoon. I will be probably moving my other home too in a few months. Their rates were good and service by Sandra perfect. My policies should be effective tomorrow. Nice office environment too."
Profile photo of Liz Nelson

Liz Nelson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Nelson
"Recently I contacted Ranae and asked her to quote our homeowners, umbrella and vehicle policies after receiving a hefty premium increase from our insurance company. I also contacted another agency that a friend recommended, even though I knew that if I made a change I wanted it to be with State Farm. Ranae immediately went into action to get quotes for us. She didn't have a lot of time because I had been traveling and wasn't aware that our rates would go up significantly until about a week before renewal. And, I was leaving on another trip and that added pressure to me and her. Ranae worked with me after business hours and on her day off to get the job done. My husband and I are thrilled to be back with our local Alex Ross State Farm office and working with Ranae. (The other agency sent me two emails requesting information, I responded and they never got back to me.) Fingers crossed that we don't have a claim, but if we do we know that Ranae and Alex will do whatever is necessary to make sure it's a fair and smooth process."
Profile photo of Sue Richardson

Sue Richardson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Richardson
"I just had Tucker for my State Farm agent, he was very professional, kind and really great! He explained what my policy covered and nice to talk with. I will be asking for him every time I have questions about our policies. Thank you Sue Richardson"
Profile photo of Mike Aldridge

Mike Aldridge

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Aldridge
"Sandra at Alex's office did a great job insuring my rental home. The premium was very competitive and the customer service was outstanding. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Angel Floyd

Angel Floyd

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Floyd
"Great service"
Profile photo of Elena Stoffel

Elena Stoffel

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Stoffel
"Rene at Alex Ross State Farm insurance is always a pleasure to work with. She is thorough and prompt in responding to all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of linda kiesling

linda kiesling

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda kiesling
"Alex Ross Agency are a kind, caring and efficient group of State Farm agents. My problems and questions are always resolved. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stewart
"Super friendly & knowledgeable, Fast, straight to the point. I use them for ALL my insurance needs! THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Angelique Lucero

Angelique Lucero

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Lucero
"Very pleased with my experience with our local State Farm office. Talk about top notch customer service. From my initial conversation with Alex, to going through the process with Joshua - I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Joshua was efficient & thorough in his process. Happy to have new auto insurance at a reasonable rate."
Profile photo of Kimberly Stephens

Kimberly Stephens

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Stephens
"This is absolutely the best insurance company in Lake Havasu. Ranae has helped me with everything. I would go no where else. Thanks Ranae for all your help"
Profile photo of Mary Scroggs

Mary Scroggs

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Scroggs
"Joshua was awesome! He worked with us in making the change from car collector insurance Grundy to Hagerty. If you need car collector insurance go see Joshua. Thank you Joshua!!"
Profile photo of John Coward Jr.

John Coward Jr.

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Coward Jr.
"Very kind and knowledgeable staff. Helped me obtain a good policy for my home. I Highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Rhonda Anderson

Rhonda Anderson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Anderson
"Sandra is professional and timely with our insurance needs. Fast Accurate and Personable!"
Profile photo of Bill Naddi

Bill Naddi

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Naddi
"Lexi was great to work with and made the process easy, very competitive pricing as well."
Profile photo of Lane Dagher

Lane Dagher

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Dagher
"They are the best. Always there for us and easy as picking up the phone to get coverage. Sandra is the best she always helps us out amazing customer service wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Charlie&Kathy Cassens

Charlie&Kathy Cassens

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie&Kathy Cassens
"Alex Ross State Farm always makes everything easy. Have been with State Farm for 50 years...and with Alex Ross for over 20."
Profile photo of Mindy Morgan

Mindy Morgan

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Morgan
"Ranae is my agent that I do all my insurance needs with. She is awesome at communicating with me and following through. I've been with this office for 15 years and have never had an issue with my policies and I have multiple. I would recommend this office they are a good group of people."
Profile photo of Kathryn Hubert

Kathryn Hubert

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hubert
"We received wonderful customer service from Sandra at the Lake Havasu City Alex Ross location. Sandra went above and beyond to help us get our son’s car back on the road again!! Thank you Sandra!!"